Вы находитесь: » » Loopmasters Punx Soundcheck Dubstep-Electro and Fidget MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
2-12-2011, 22:22, просмотров: 187, Раздел: Софт    
Loopmasters Punx Soundcheck Dubstep-Electro and Fidget MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
Loopmasters Punx Soundcheck Dubstep-Electro and Fidget MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
Loopmasters Punx Soundcheck Dubstep Electro and Fidget MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS | 915MB

'Punx Soundcheck: Dubstep Electro & Fidget' by Loopmasters is a fresh collection of Dubstep, Electro and Fidget House samples for Producers Worldwide, produced exclusively by Punx Soundcheck.
Continuing to cause a major stir on dance floors and radios globally, Punx Soundcheck are still upping the ante of electronic dance music, with a continually growing army of fans and big-name supporters. Their remixes of Arveene & Misk, Lo-Fi Beats, and Kissy Sellout are all regular fixtures in the sets of some of the world's biggest DJs.

Bringing together the music that shaped them and the music that's shaping their future, Punx mix Disco and House, Dubstep, Electro and Rave, all the while sounding effortlessly and elegantly modern.

Punx Soundcheck is the partnership of John Taylor, and (former Natural Born Chiller) Arif Salih, who cut their teeth with a series of remixes and the infamous 'Icon Series' on seven-inch vinyl. They quickly developed a unique sound that fused futuristic and retro electro with a punk rock attitude.

'Punx Soundcheck: Dubstep Electro & Fidget' is a fresh collection of samples for multi genre producers looking to mix Electro Filth, Dubstep Beats and Fidget Basslines into new sonic creations, and they wont be disappointed.

This versatile collection of inspiration weighs in at 800 MB and features 757 24-Bit samples, including 138 Loops between 108 to 140 BPM, plus 620 One-Shot Samples. Producers also get 129 ready-to-play patches for Halion, SFZ, Kontakt, Reason NN-XT and EXS compatible soft samplers.

Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason 6 compatible versions, including Kong banks, are also available to purchase separately.

In detail, 'Punx Soundcheck: Dubstep Electro & Fidget' includes no less than 41 Deep and Fidgety Basslines, 58 Chunky Drum Loops, 39 Inspirational Music Loops, 50 One-Shot Basses, 50 FX Samples, 380 One-Shot Analog Drum Samples, 96 Instrument Tones, plus 45 Synth Hits.

Please Note:
When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the ZIP (Main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops - all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers.

Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.

Technical Specifications:
- 24-Bit Quality
- 797 MB
- 41 Bass Loops
- 58 Drum Loops
- 39 Music Loops
- 50 Bass Hits
- 49 FX stabs
- 379 Drum Hits
- 14 Multi-Sampled Instruments
- 45 Synth Stabs
- 139 REX2 Files
Добавил: kungfupanda1
Похожие публикации:
Оставлено комментариев: 0
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
© 2007-2011 Информационный портал W-A-R-E-Z.ru